EDITION: Person County
77 °
Registered Users, Log In Here
Anyone around?
59 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 45 - 60

Description : Photos please? No photos, no response.

I’m originally from the Finger Lakes region in upstate New York. Been in NC since 97 and I love it. I love the mountains especially in the fall winter and spring. I also enjoy the beach and there’s no one around and the storm clouds are gathering. I do enjoy the colder sweater and jacket wearing weather. I enjoy the work that I do. I’ve been doing it most all of my life. It keeps me young in all ways. I’ve been blessed to do so much in this one lifetime.

I love animals and have had dogs in the past, and love cats as well.

I am deep into genealogy and have traced lines back....a very long way. It explains my good genes.

Looking for a one man woman for a one woman man.

Someone who shares the same interests as I do. I love the mountains. I also love the beach in fall and winter. God is playing a huge role in my life these days. I've learned a great deal over the past several years and have learned some valuable lessons at great expense. But that is life and we all have of had our crosses to bear. Some more than than others.

I do love biking but need to make more time for it. I am also interested in camping, canoeing, and hiking though it's been a while. I spent my 20s on horseback. I spent many an eight hour day as a trail boss. I miss it. I’m set on getting my motorcycle license someday soon.

My work allows me to travel (working vacations) sometimes and it also includes historical places, and the world of motorsports.

Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 59
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Cancer
Occupation: Media
Physical Attributes: unique, 50% Viking/Scotish, 50% German genes
City: North Wilkesboro

Physical Attributes

I have dark hair.
I have hazel eyes.
My height: Tall.
My weight: Average.
I have okay body.


Alcohol - Socially.
Smoking - Never.
If I were in high school today, I would be .
The celebrity I most identify with is Not Entered.
Am I adventurous? Open to new things.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (Catholic).
My religion importance is: Somewhat.


My education is: College Degree.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? I love my job.

Marital Details

My marital status is: Divorced.
My child/children is/are: Not Entered.